The official website for THE MALAYSIAN KENNEL ASSOCIATION

MKA Calendar

view more

MKA Judges

MKA International All Breed Judges

NameEmailTelephone
Mr. Larry Yuenlarry.yuen77@hotmail.com+6012-227 4849
Mr. Tan Oo Hockoohock@gmail.com+6012-718 6733
Mr. Chan Weng Wohtjenken@hotmail.com+6012-523 2101
Mr. Sim Swee Linkayulimfish@yahoo.com+6012-418 3009
Mr. Mackay Lowtakeshipeke@gmail.com+6019-666 9813
Mr. Kenneth Chuahkennethchuah@gmail.com+6012-608 1077
Mr. Gopi Krishnanhome@haciendakennels.com+6012-277 2727
Mr. Derrick Seowriccaval2002@yahoo.com+6013-351 5465
Dr. S.R. Devdobeace@yahoo.com+6012-333 5888
Mr. Lee Jeusonandalashill@gmail.com+6012-395 9138

MKA International Group Judges

NameFCI GroupsEmailTelephone
Dr. Dennis Lim2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10centuryanimal@gmail.com+6012-218 1032
Mr. Wayn Khor2, 3, 6waynkhor@hotmail.com+6012-205 3925

MKA International Group Judges

NameBreedsEmailTelephone
Mr. Goh Eng KhoonGSDgoh_fireruby@yahoo.com+6012-462 3618
Mr. N. RajaratnamGSD, Dobermansonora_nr@yahoo.com+6016-284 4469
Mr. Max Goh GSDmaxgoh@picotec.com.my +6016-830 8883